Press!

contact Brandon at:
(434) 249-3312
brandoncollins@comcast.net

Getting a decent amount of coverage right off the bat!
And a ton of support too as a result, seems as though there are folks out there ready for an honest approach to addressing some of our problems…there are also a few who are really upset due to my political philosophy. Seems I can do a bit more educating on my overall worldview in general, even this early on in the campaign.
here’s what is out there so far-
Charlottesville Tomorrow
Newsplex
Cville Weekly

NBC29

and here’s a great article my friend David Swanson recently penned “Your Local Military Industrial Complex”

stay tuned for more! And don’t hesitate to write and tell me what your issues are!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment